Southern Bakers Boutique, Logo
Phone Icon (980) 389-0288

Notice:

Our bakery is no longer a storefront. Orders can still be placed for delivery.
We will deliver up to 20 miles at a charge of .75 cents per mile.
Delivery hours are from 9 AM to 5 PM, no later, no earlier.


Testimonials

Paige K. Reviewed Southern Bakers Boutique - 5 Stars, August 28, 2015
"The ladies at this bakery are amazing people with a talent and love for baking. They did my Gender Reveal Party cake last year, and two cakes for my one year old daughter's party last weekend (a cake for her, and one for the guests). Their cakes are so dang good, and at both events I had 40+ people attend, all who raved over the cakes. Most of them spent time eating more than one slice and commenting on how you could tell this was a homemade cake, and how they have not eaten a cake like that in a long time! I would highly recommend this bakery, fresh cakes, reasonable prices, and the ladies are so sweet. Thanks so much, we will be back again and again!"



Steve W. Reviewed Southern Bakers Boutique - 5 Stars, June 27, 2015
"To my Lincolnton friends: You have to check out this local gem. I bought my wife a birthday cake and it was yummy. However, the Mississippi mud pie from the showcase was crazy good!! Ann is a sweet lady and I enjoyed chatting with her for a little bit. I will be going back here."



Amy Sigmon A. Reviewed Southern Bakers Boutique - 5 Stars, October 6, 2015
"This bakery is awesome! Great food and super nice ladies!! They have cakes, cupcakes, pies, pastries and DeLuxe ice cream!!"



Theresa Royalty Young - June 23, 2016
My Turkey & Swiss melt sandwich was delicious!!!! So glad you offer lunch now....went well with the chocolate peanut butter bar.



‎Kyanne Queen - April 7, 2016
I needed a cake for my mothers birthday. She lives in Lincolnton, NC and I live in FL and since we couldn't be together on her birthday this year and I usually make her cake every year, I wanted to make sure she still had a special cake to enjoy on her day. Southern Bakers Boutique did not disappoint! They were so nice and eager to help make this special for my mom. I appreciated it so much! & my mother loved the cake! Thank you again!



Trisha Bowman‎ - January 17, 2016
This cake was so good that we've been eating leftovers for breakfast and we are a little depressed that it's nearly gone. We'll be back very soon for some delicious treats!



Mary Blanton‎ - June 30, 2015
Just wanted to pay you guys forward with some word of mouth advertising. I was by your shop today for the first time, Remember me, I was the lady who was so happy to get in to the cool air, and I also had no change to pay for my purchase, and Ann took care of the rest of it for me. It was a pleasant surprise to be treated this way in a business. Local, really does make a huge difference, doesn't it? And, when I sampled my chocolate peanut butter cream cheese bar, wow!!, It was so great that I ate it all before dinner.Thanks for your hospitality and your awesome baking.



‎Crystal Carpenter Rudisill‎ - June 3, 2015
Thank you for being so hospitable to us today during our walk through town! The lemon pound cake and chocolate square were DELICIOUS! You sure do have top-notch customer service‎



Alan Hoyle‎ to Southern Bakers Boutique - August 1, 2014
Sweets with a Southern twist that will make you think you are back in your youth eating your mama's baking (if your mama baked, of course you may find these are better than your mama's (but do not tell her this)) Anyway you will certainly enjoy their baking here in the little southern town of Lincolnton NC. They treat you right and with appreciation. Also is a great place to sit down and visit with others and add some ice cream to that visit.